The Cerus Endovascular Team

Stephen Griffin Ph.D

President

E: stephen.griffin@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Jeff Sarge

Snr Vice President R&D

E: jeff.sarge@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Nick Murtagh

Clinical Sales Director EMEA

E: nick.murtagh@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
David Jennings BA 

Chief Finance Officer

E: david.jennings@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Vanessa Sarge

Clinical Research Associate

E: vanessa.sarge@cersuendo.com

Lori Adels Ph.D

Chief Compliance Officer

E: lori.adels@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Alex Bremner LLB (Hons)
VP Commercial 

E: alex.bremner@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Perry Fukui

VP Quality Assurance

E: perry.fukui@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Sergi Lopez Garcia

Marketing Director EMEA

E: sergi.lopezgarcia@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle