The Cerus Team

Stephen Griffin Ph.D

President

E: stephen.griffin@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Jeff Sarge

Snr Vice President R&D

E: jeff.sarge@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Nick Murtagh

Clinical Sales Director EMEA

E: nick.murtagh@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
David Jennings BA 

Chief Finance Officer

E: david.jennings@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Theresa Brandner

VP Regulatory Affairs

E: theresa.brandner@cerusendo.com

Lori Adels Ph.D

Chief Compliance Officer

E: lori.adels@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Alex Bremner LLB (Hons)
VP Commercial 

E: alex.bremner@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Perry Fukui

VP Quality Assurance

E: perry.fukui@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Sergi Lopez Garcia

Marketing Director EMEA

E: sergi.lopezgarcia@cerusendo.com

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Tel: +1 (510) 651 4000

Cerus Endovascular Inc. 47757 Fremont Boulevard, Fremont, CA 94538 USA

APM007-01.T  11th of September 2020

Cerus Endovascular is an ISO 13485:2016 certified company. © 2019 Cerus Endovascular Inc. All rights reserved.